FC3s @ Undeground RC

Post your Counter-Steer chassis in action!
taco_stamp
Rally Style Drifting
Rally Style Drifting
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:23 pm
Drift Chassis: Street Jam r31 1.9, Losi XXXS R Drift 1.44cs, TC3
Location: Chicago

FC3s @ Undeground RC

Postby taco_stamp » Tue May 03, 2011 12:05 pm

My buddy sent me stills of a video hes putting together with all of us.

Chassis: Losi XXXS (stock 19t) w/ 1.40cs
Tires: Spice pull type carpet tires
Surface: Ozite carpet


Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by taco_stamp on Fri May 06, 2011 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

waider
Still Turns In
Still Turns In
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 1:40 pm
Drift Chassis: TA05 SP type S (Square)
Location: France

Re: FC3s @ Undeground RC

Postby waider » Wed May 04, 2011 3:31 am

Body looks epic and makes me want to put huge wings on flashy bodies with deep dish wheels.
Image
出来ないじゃないやらないだけど。

Z3RO COOL
What's CS?
What's CS?
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 4:33 pm
Drift Chassis: Cyclone S 50/50
Location: Bronx Ny

Re: FC3s @ Undeground RC

Postby Z3RO COOL » Mon May 23, 2011 2:04 pm

Sickkk man. Need a better camera though lol.

User avatar
RE-Xtreme
CSJ VIP
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 7:48 am
Drift Chassis: Dp SSG 1.8, DRB 1.5, DIB 275 1.8
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: FC3s @ Undeground RC

Postby RE-Xtreme » Thu Feb 16, 2012 10:12 pm

Awesome haraguchi fc

Speed way pal or yokomo?
Visit me for more info on http://rextremerc.blogspot.com/

taco_stamp
Rally Style Drifting
Rally Style Drifting
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:23 pm
Drift Chassis: Street Jam r31 1.9, Losi XXXS R Drift 1.44cs, TC3
Location: Chicago

Re: FC3s @ Undeground RC

Postby taco_stamp » Sun Mar 04, 2012 3:54 pm

SWP

onbail
What's CS?
What's CS?
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 9:21 pm
Drift Chassis: Yokomo Drift Package
Location: Tokyo Japan

Re: FC3s @ Undeground RC

Postby onbail » Thu Apr 12, 2012 8:30 am

That's one nice Haraguchi replica


Return to “Counter-Steer Action Pictures.”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest